Staff Directory

A

Name Title Email Phone
Apichatabutra, Suteera Bibliographic Services Librarian sapichatabutra@auctr.edu 404-978-2079

B

Name Title Email Phone
Banks, Robert Maintenance Technician rbanks@auctr.edu 404-978-2083
Benson, Delvon Graduate Assistant dbenson@auctr.edu 404-978-2052
Bernard, Stephanie Unit Head, Resource Acquisition & Management sbernard@auctr.edu 404-978-2075
Best, Johnny Security Services Supervisor jbest@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Bivins, Yolanda G. Reference Librarian ygbivins@auctr.edu 404-978-2132
Brooks, Nichole M. HRIS/Payroll Coordinator nbrooks@auctr.edu 404-978-2055
Burns, Ann'Drea Library Technical Assistant aburns@auctr.edu 404-978-2015
Butler, Latrika Security Services Officer lbutler@auctr.edu 404-978-2073

C

Name Title Email Phone
Cauley, Sharon L. Team Lead scauley@auctr.edu 404-978-2070
Chromey, Michael Head, Content & Collection Management mchromey@auctr.edu 404-978-2007

D

Name Title Email Phone
Daniel, Jacquelyn E. Government Documents Librarian jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Daniel II, Oscar Library Technical Assistant oscard2@auctr.edu 404-978-2062
de la Cruz, Justin Reference Libraran jcruz@auctr.edu 404-978-2064
Decker, Emily N. Unit Head, E-Learning Technologies edecker@auctr.edu 404-978-2053
Dickerson, Priscilla Library Associate pdickerson@auctr.edu 404-978-2043
Donald, Terrence Security Services Officer tdonald@auctr.edu 404-978-2073

F

Name Title Email Phone
Fallen, Robert L. Voyager Librarian rfallen@auctr.edu 404-978-2058
Florence, Ameniah Library Associate aflorence@auctr.edu 404-978-2081

G

Name Title Email Phone
Gay, Taylor Library Assistant tgay@auctr.edu 404-978-2059
Gibson, Tanji Business Librarian tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Grisham, Stephanie Library Assistant sgrisham@auctr.edu 404-978-2041
Gwynne, Tiarra Office Assistant tgwynne@auctr.edu 404-978-2003

H

Name Title Email Phone
Hart, Carolyn Assistant Director Planning, Assessment & Communication chart@auctr.edu 404-978-2005
Holt, William E. Unit Head, Circulation Services wholt@auctr.edu 404-978-2048
Humphries, Gloria Accounts Payable Coordinator ghumphries@auctr.edu 404-978-2065
Hutchinson, Nicholyn Communications Manager nhutchinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2114

I

Name Title Email Phone
Ijimayowa, Olafare I. Reference Librarian oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022

J

Name Title Email Phone
Jackson, Andrea Head, Archives Research Center ajackson@auctr.edu 404-978-2115
Jackson, James R. Security Services Officer jjackson@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Jefferson, Karen Records Manager kjefferson@auctr.edu 404-978-2045
Jones, Stacy Processing Archivist sjones@auctr.edu 404-978-2012
Jones, Shandra Library Technical Assistant sjones2@auctr.edu 404-978-2026

K

Name Title Email Phone
Knuckles, Marcus Security Services Officer @auctr.edu 404-978-2073

L

Name Title Email Phone
Lay, Theodore Safety Coordinator tlay@auctr.edu 404-978-2073

M

Name Title Email Phone
Maddox, Shadreia Library Assistant smaddox@auctr.edu 404-978-2066
Mallory, Helen A. Library Associate hmallory@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Matthews III, Alfred S. Software Progam Support & Development Specialist amatthews@auctr.edu 404-978-2057
Maxwell, Desmond Security Services Officer dmaxwell@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
McClenney, Elizabeth G. Deputy Director emcclenney@auctr.edu 404-978-2101
McElroy, Phyllis Planning & Communications Assistant pmcelroy@auctr.edu 404-978-2047
Miles, Dawn Senior Accountant dmiles@auctr.edu 404-978-2082
Miller Jr., Eric U. Chief Financial Officer/Assistant Director of Operations emiller@auctr.edu 404-978-2020
Moore, Jordan P. Reference Librarian jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Mosley, Derek Assistant Head, Archives Research Center dmosley@auctr.edu 404-978-2019
Mundava, Maud C. Education Resource Center Librarian mmundava@auctr.edu 404-978-2100

N

Name Title Email Phone
Nathaniel, Chad Library Assistant cnathaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2021

O

Name Title Email Phone
Odom, Rosaline Y. Head, Discovery & Access Services rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Olayinka, Esther Student Intern eolayinka@auctr.edu 404-978-2010
Oshode, Morayo Student Assistant moshode@auctr.edu 404-978-2155
Ost, Bradley A. Theology Librarian bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068

P

Name Title Email Phone
Parham, Loretta O. CEO & Library Director lparham@auctr.edu 404-978-2018
Parker, Katherine Graduate Assistant kparker@auctr.edu 404-978-2097
Piggott, Michael B. Security Systems Services Officer mpiggott@auctr.edu 404-978-2073

R

Name Title Email Phone
Riley, Monica M. Unit Head, InterLibrary Loan mriley@auctr.edu 404-978-2025

S

Name Title Email Phone
Skiffer Jr, Archie Reference Coordinator askiffer@auctr.edu 404-978-2144
Smith, Kenneth O. Facilities Manager ksmith@auctr.edu 404-978-2072
Stanley, Sheila R. Security Services Officer sstanley@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Stone, Nina Security Services Officer nstone@auctr.edua 404-978-2073

T

Name Title Email Phone
Tanner, Sarah Processing Archivist stanner@auctr.edu 404-978-2133
Terry, Elaine Library Associate eterry@auctr.edu 404-978-2031
Thomas, Marvelyn M. Director of Human Resources mthomas@auctr.edu 404-978-2080
Tomlinson, Monya D. Reference Librarian mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Townes, Jennifer Unit Head, Information & Research Services jtownes@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Traylor, Emma Security Services Officer etraylor@auctr.edu 404-978-2073

W

Name Title Email Phone
Watkins, Alfred Security Services Officer awatkins@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
White, Lakesha Security Services Officer lwhite@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Whitted, Allison Library Assistant awhitted@auctr.edu 404-978-2090
Wiggins, Janice L. Executive Assistant jwiggins@auctr.edu 404-978-2018
Wilkins, Diane Y. Security Services Manager dwilkins@auctr.edu 404-978-2108
Wiseman, Christine Unit Head, Digital Services cwiseman@auctr.edu 404-978-2038
Wright, Trashinda L. Library Technical Assistant twright@auctr.edu 404-978-2042
Wright, Effinay Security Services Officer ewright@auctr.edu 404-978-2073

Department Help Desk Numbers

Title Phone Number
Archives Research Center
404-978-2052
Circulation Services
404-978-2097
Information Services
404-978-2067
Interlibrary Loan Services
404-978-2025
Security
404-978-2073
Shuttle Service
404-978-2060
Technology Design Studio
404-978-2010

Archives Research Center

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Benson, Delvon Graduate Assistant dbenson@auctr.edu 404-978-2052
Jackson, Andrea Head, Archives Research Center ajackson@auctr.edu 404-978-2115
Jones, Stacy Processing Archivist sjones@auctr.edu 404-978-2012
Mosley, Derek Assistant Head, Archives Research Center dmosley@auctr.edu 404-978-2019
Skiffer Jr, Archie Reference Coordinator askiffer@auctr.edu 404-978-2144
Tanner, Sarah Processing Archivist stanner@auctr.edu 404-978-2133

Content & Collection Management

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Apichatabutra, Suteera Bibliographic Services Librarian sapichatabutra@auctr.edu 404-978-2079
Bernard, Stephanie Unit Head, Resource Acquisition & Management sbernard@auctr.edu 404-978-2075
Chromey, Michael Head, Content & Collection Management mchromey@auctr.edu 404-978-2007
Dickerson, Priscilla Library Associate pdickerson@auctr.edu 404-978-2043
Fallen, Robert L. Voyager Librarian rfallen@auctr.edu 404-978-2058
Florence, Ameniah Library Associate aflorence@auctr.edu 404-978-2081
Grisham, Stephanie Library Assistant sgrisham@auctr.edu 404-978-2041
Mallory, Helen A. Library Associate hmallory@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Matthews III, Alfred S. Software Progam Support & Development Specialist amatthews@auctr.edu 404-978-2057
Oshode, Morayo Student Assistant moshode@auctr.edu 404-978-2155
Riley, Monica M. Unit Head, InterLibrary Loan mriley@auctr.edu 404-978-2025
Terry, Elaine Library Associate eterry@auctr.edu 404-978-2031
Wiseman, Christine Unit Head, Digital Services cwiseman@auctr.edu 404-978-2038
Wright, Trashinda L. Library Technical Assistant twright@auctr.edu 404-978-2042

Director's Office

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Gwynne, Tiarra Office Assistant tgwynne@auctr.edu 404-978-2003
Jefferson, Karen Records Manager kjefferson@auctr.edu 404-978-2045
McClenney, Elizabeth G. Deputy Director emcclenney@auctr.edu 404-978-2101
Parham, Loretta O. CEO & Library Director lparham@auctr.edu 404-978-2018
Wiggins, Janice L. Executive Assistant jwiggins@auctr.edu 404-978-2018

Discovery & Access Services

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Bivins, Yolanda G. Reference Librarian ygbivins@auctr.edu 404-978-2132
Burns, Ann'Drea Library Technical Assistant aburns@auctr.edu 404-978-2015
Cauley, Sharon L. Team Lead scauley@auctr.edu 404-978-2070
Daniel, Jacquelyn E. Government Documents Librarian jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Daniel II, Oscar Library Technical Assistant oscard2@auctr.edu 404-978-2062
de la Cruz, Justin Reference Libraran jcruz@auctr.edu 404-978-2064
Decker, Emily N. Unit Head, E-Learning Technologies edecker@auctr.edu 404-978-2053
Gay, Taylor Library Assistant tgay@auctr.edu 404-978-2059
Gibson, Tanji Business Librarian tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Holt, William E. Unit Head, Circulation Services wholt@auctr.edu 404-978-2048
Ijimayowa, Olafare I. Reference Librarian oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Jones, Shandra Library Technical Assistant sjones2@auctr.edu 404-978-2026
Maddox, Shadreia Library Assistant smaddox@auctr.edu 404-978-2066
Moore, Jordan P. Reference Librarian jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Mundava, Maud C. Education Resource Center Librarian mmundava@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Nathaniel, Chad Library Assistant cnathaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2021
Odom, Rosaline Y. Head, Discovery & Access Services rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Olayinka, Esther Student Intern eolayinka@auctr.edu 404-978-2010
Ost, Bradley A. Theology Librarian bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Parker, Katherine Graduate Assistant kparker@auctr.edu 404-978-2097
Tomlinson, Monya D. Reference Librarian mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Townes, Jennifer Unit Head, Information & Research Services jtownes@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Whitted, Allison Library Assistant awhitted@auctr.edu 404-978-2090

Facilities Services

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Banks, Robert Maintenance Technician rbanks@auctr.edu 404-978-2083
Smith, Kenneth O. Facilities Manager ksmith@auctr.edu 404-978-2072

Finance

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Humphries, Gloria Accounts Payable Coordinator ghumphries@auctr.edu 404-978-2065
Miles, Dawn Senior Accountant dmiles@auctr.edu 404-978-2082
Miller Jr., Eric U. Chief Financial Officer/Assistant Director of Operations emiller@auctr.edu 404-978-2020

Human Resources

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Brooks, Nichole M. HRIS/Payroll Coordinator nbrooks@auctr.edu 404-978-2055
Thomas, Marvelyn M. Director of Human Resources mthomas@auctr.edu 404-978-2080

Planning, Assessment & Communication

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Hart, Carolyn Assistant Director Planning, Assessment & Communication chart@auctr.edu 404-978-2005
Hutchinson, Nicholyn Communications Manager nhutchinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2114
McElroy, Phyllis Planning & Communications Assistant pmcelroy@auctr.edu 404-978-2047

Security Services

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Best, Johnny Security Services Supervisor jbest@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Butler, Latrika Security Services Officer lbutler@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Donald, Terrence Security Services Officer tdonald@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Jackson, James R. Security Services Officer jjackson@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Knuckles, Marcus Security Services Officer @auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Lay, Theodore Safety Coordinator tlay@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Maxwell, Desmond Security Services Officer dmaxwell@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Piggott, Michael B. Security Systems Services Officer mpiggott@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Stanley, Sheila R. Security Services Officer sstanley@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Stone, Nina Security Services Officer nstone@auctr.edua 404-978-2073
Traylor, Emma Security Services Officer etraylor@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Watkins, Alfred Security Services Officer awatkins@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
White, Lakesha Security Services Officer lwhite@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Wilkins, Diane Y. Security Services Manager dwilkins@auctr.edu 404-978-2108
Wright, Effinay Security Services Officer ewright@auctr.edu 404-978-2073