Subject Librarians
Name Email Address Office Telephone
Yolanda Gilmore Bivins ygbivins@auctr.edu 404-978-2132
Justin de la Cruz jcruz@auctr.edu 404-978-2064
Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Tanji Gibson tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Maud Mundava mmundava@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Jennifer Townes jtownes@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Department/Program Subject Librarian Email Address Office Telephone
African & African American Studies Yolanda Gilmore Bivins ygbivins@auctr.edu 404-978-2132
Anthropology Maud Mundava mmundava@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Art & Fashion Design Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Biological Sciences Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Business Administration Tanji Gibson tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Chemistry & Biochemistry Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Cinema, Television & Emerging Media Jennifer Townes jtownes@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Computer Science Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Criminal Justice Maud Mundava mmundava@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Drama & Dance Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Economics Tanji Gibson tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Education Maud Mundava mmundava@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Engineering Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
English Yolanda Gilmore Bivins ygbivins@auctr.edu 404-978-2132
Environmental Sciences Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Foreign Languages/Studies Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
General Reference Jennifer Townes jtownes@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Government Documents Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
History Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Human Services Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
International Affairs/Studies Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Journalism & Sports Jennifer Townes jtownes@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Kinesiology & Sports Studies Maud Mundava mmundava@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Mass Media Arts Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Mathematics Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Music Justin de la Cruz jcruz@auctr.edu 404-978-2064
Philosophy Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Physical Education Maud Mundava mmundava@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Physics Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Political Science Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Psychology Justin de la Cruz jcruz@auctr.edu 404-978-2064
Public Administration Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Public Health & Nursing Tanji Gibson tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Religion / Religious Studies Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Social Work Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Sociology Maud Mundava mmundava@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Speech Communication & Theatre Arts Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Theology Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Women’s Studies Yolanda Gilmore Bivins ygbivins@auctr.edu 404-978-2132