Subject Librarians
Name Email Address Office Telephone
Justin de la Cruz jcruz@auctr.edu 404-978-2064
Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Tanji Gibson tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Stephanie Solomon ssolomon@auctr.edu 404-978-2053
Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Felicia Vertrees fvertrees@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Department/Program Subject Librarian Email Address Office Telephone
African & African American Studies Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Anthropology Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Art & Fashion Design Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Biological Sciences Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Business Administration Tanji Gibson tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Chemistry & Biochemistry Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Cinema, Television & Emerging Media Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Computer Science Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Criminal Justice Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Drama & Dance Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Dual Degree Engineering Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Economics Tanji Gibson tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Education Felicia Vertrees fvertrees@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
English Stephanie Solomon ssolomon@auctr.edu 404-978-2053
Environmental Sciences & Studies Stephanie Solomon ssolomon@auctr.edu 404-978-2053
Foreign Languages & Studies Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
General Reference Stephanie Solomon ssolomon@auctr.edu 404-978-2053
Government Documents Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
History Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Human Services Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
International Affairs & Studies Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Kinesiology & Sports Studies Tanji Gibson tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Mass Media Arts Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Mathematics Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Music Justin de la Cruz jcruz@auctr.edu 404-978-2064
Nursing & Public Health Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Philosophy Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Physical Education Tanji Gibson tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Physics Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Political Science Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Psychology Felicia Vertrees fvertrees@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Public Administration Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Religion & Religious Studies Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Social Work Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Sociology Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Speech Communication Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Sports Journalism Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Theatre Arts Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Theology Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Women’s Studies Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014