Subject Librarians
Name Email Address Office Telephone
Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Justin de la Cruz jcruz@auctr.edu 404-978-2064
Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Tanji Gibson tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Jerry McRae jmcrae@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Stephanie Solomon ssolomon@auctr.edu 404-978-2053
Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Department/Program Subject Librarian Email Address Office Telephone
African & African American Studies Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Anthropology Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Art & Fashion Design Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Biological Sciences Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Business Administration Tanji Gibson tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Chemistry & Biochemistry Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Cinema, Television & Emerging Media Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Computer Science Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Criminal Justice Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Drama & Dance Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Dual Degree Engineering Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Economics Tanji Gibson tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Education Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
English Stephanie Solomon ssolomon@auctr.edu 404-978-2053
Environmental Sciences & Studies Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Foreign Languages & Studies Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
General Reference Stephanie Solomon ssolomon@auctr.edu 404-978-2053
Government Documents Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
History Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Human Services Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
International Affairs & Studies Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Kinesiology & Sports Studies Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Mass Media Arts Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Mathematics Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Music Justin de la Cruz jcruz@auctr.edu 404-978-2064
Nursing & Public Health Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Philosophy Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Physical Education Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Physics Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Political Science Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Psychology Justin de la Cruz jcruz@auctr.edu 404-978-2064
Public Administration Olafare Ijimayowa oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Religion & Religious Studies Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Social Work Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Social Work Jerry McRae jmcrae@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Sociology Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Speech Communication Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Sports Journalism Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Theatre Arts Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Theology Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Women’s Studies Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014