Subject Librarians
Name Email Address Office Telephone
Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Justin de la Cruz jcruz@auctr.edu 404-978-2064
Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Jerry McRae jmcrae@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Department/Program Subject Librarian Email Address Office Telephone
African & African American Studies Jerry McRae jmcrae@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Anthropology Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Art & Fashion Design Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Biological/Biomedical Sciences Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Business Administration Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Business Administration (Peer Partner) Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Chemistry & Biochemistry Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Cinema, Television & Emerging Media (CTEM) Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Comparative Women’s Studies Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Computer & Information Science Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Criminal Justice Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Drama & Dance Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Dual Degree Engineering Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Economics Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Economics (Peer Partner) Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Education Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Education (Peer Partner) Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
English Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
English (Peer Partner) Jerry McRae jmcrae@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Environmental Sciences & Studies Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Food Studies Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Food Studies (Peer Partner) Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Foreign Languages & Studies Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Government Documents Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Health Sciences Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
History Jerry McRae jmcrae@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Human Services Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
International Affairs & Studies Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Journalism & Sports Program Jerry McRae jmcrae@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Kinesiology, Sports Studies & Physical Education Jerry McRae jmcrae@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Mass Media Arts Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Mathematics Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Music Justin de la Cruz jcruz@auctr.edu 404-978-2064
Philosophy Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Physics Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Political Science Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Psychology Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Public Administration Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Religion & Religious Studies Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Social Work / Human Services Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Social Work / Human Services (Peer Partner) Justin de la Cruz jcruz@auctr.edu 404-978-2064
Sociology Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Speech Communication Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Theatre Arts Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Theology Bradley Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068