Subject Librarians
Name Email Address Office Telephone
Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Jessica Epstein jepstein@auctr.edu 404-978-2141
Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Brad Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Patrice Williams pwilliams@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Department/Program Subject Librarian Email Address Office Telephone
African, African Diaspora & African American Studies Patrice Williams pwilliams@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Anthropology Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Art & Fashion Design Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Biology / Biological Sciences Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Business Administration Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Chemistry & Biochemistry Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Cinema, Television & Emerging Media (CTEM) Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Comparative Women’s Studies Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Computer & Information Science Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Criminal Justice Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Drama & Dance Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Dual Degree Engineering Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Economics Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Education Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Education (Peer Partner) Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
English Patrice Williams pwilliams@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
English (Peer Partner) Jordan Moore jmoorel@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Environmental Sciences & Studies Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Food Studies Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Food Studies (Peer Partner) Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Foreign Languages & Foreign Studies Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Government Documents Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Government Documents (Peer Partner) Brad Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Health Sciences Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
History Jessica Epstein jepstein@auctr.edu 404-978-2141
International Affairs & Studies Jessica Epstein jepstein@auctr.edu 404-978-2141
Journalism & Sports Program Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Kinesiology, Sports Studies & Physical Education Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Mass Media Arts Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Mathematics Rosaline Odom rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Music Patrice Williams pwilliams@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Philosophy Brad Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Physics Bryan Briones bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Political Science Jessica Epstein jepstein@auctr.edu 404-978-2141
Psychology Monya Tomlinson mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Public Administration Jessica Epstein jepstein@auctr.edu 404-978-2141
Religion & Religious Studies Brad Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Social Work / Human Services Jacquelyn Daniel jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Social Work / Human Services (Peer Partner) Brad Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Sociology Imani Beverly ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Speech Communication & Theatre Arts Jordan Moore jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Theology Brad Ost bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068