Staff Directory

A

Name Title Email Phone
Adebayo, Daniel Library Technical Assistant dadebayo@auctr.edu 404-978-2026
Apichatabutra, Suteera Bibliographic Services Librarian sapichatabutra@auctr.edu 404-978-2079
Atwater, Tiffany Assistant Department Head, Archives Research Center tatwater@auctr.edu 404-978-2127
Avaloy, Deranta' Security Services Officer davaloy@auctr.edu 404-978-2073

B

Name Title Email Phone
Benning, Tiffany Barista/Line Cook tbenning@auctr.edu 404-978-2134
Benson, Delvon Interlibrary Loan Assistant dbenson@auctr.edu 404-978-2042
Bernard, Stephanie Unit Head, Resource Acquisition & Management sbernard@auctr.edu 404-978-2075
Best, Johnny Security Services Supervisor jbest@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Beverly, Imani Librarian ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Briones, Bryan STEM Librarian bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Brown, Cedric Food Service Program Manager cbrown@auctr.edu 404-978-2134
Bryant-Contreras, Kala Library Assistant kcontreras@auctr.edu 404-978-2120
Bugg, Kimberley Associate Library Director kbugg@auctr.edu 404-978-2101

C

Name Title Email Phone
Cauley, Sharon L. Reserves Coordinator scauley@auctr.edu 404-978-2087

D

Name Title Email Phone
Daniel, Jacquelyn E. Librarian jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Daniel II, Oscar Library Technical Assistant oscard2@auctr.edu 404-978-2062
Daniels, Naylah Grant Funded Outreach Coordinator ndaniels@auctr.edu 404-978-2047
Dodd, Martina Program Director, Curation and Objects Based Learning mdodd@auctr.edu 404-978-2161
Donald, Terrence Security Services Officer tdonald@auctr.edu 404-978-2073

E

Name Title Email Phone
Epstein, Jessica Unit Head, Online Learning jepstein@auctr.edu 404-978-2141
Evers, Vanesa Digital Publishing Librarian vevers@auctr.edu 404-978-2189

F

Name Title Email Phone
Fallen, Robert L. Systems Librarian rfallen@auctr.edu 404-978-2058
Ford, Kristan Library Associate, Archives Research Center kford@auctr.edu 404-978-2144

G

Name Title Email Phone
Gillies, Scott Assistant Director, Collections and Content Management sgillies@auctr.edu 404-978-2007

H

Name Title Email Phone
Hart, Carolyn Director, Planning, Assessment & Communication chart@auctr.edu 404-978-2005

J

Name Title Email Phone
Jackson, James R. Security Services Officer jjackson@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Jackson Gavin, Andrea Director of Engagement and Scholarship ajacksongavin@auctr.edu 404-978-2047
Jacobs-Walton, Connie Human Resources Director cj-walton@auctr.edu 404-978-2080
Jolly, Nahtyka Communications Manager njolly@auctr.edu 404-978-2114
Jones, Stacy Processing Archivist sjones@auctr.edu 404-978-2012
Joyner, Miles Maintenance Technician mjoyner@auctr.edu 404-978-2083

K

Name Title Email Phone
Kadiyala, Madhu Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian mkadiyala@auctr.edu 404-978-2039

L

Name Title Email Phone
Landis, Cliff Digital Initiatives Librarian jlandis@auctr.edu 404-978-2155
Leming, Jessica Digital Curation Librarian jleming@auctr.edu 404-978-2132
Livingston, Afua Rakira Graphic Designer/Social Media Specialist alivingston@auctr.edu 404-978-2111

M

Name Title Email Phone
Mallory, Helen A. Library Associate hmallory@auctr.edu 404-978-2143
Miles, Dawn Senior Accountant dmiles@auctr.edu 404-978-2082
Miller, Cathy Grant Funded Digitization Project Manager c.miller@auctr.edu 404-978-2011
Miller Jr., Eric U. CFO - Assistant Director of Operations emiller@auctr.edu 404-978-2020
Moore, Jordan P. Librarian jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Moore, Amber Grant Funded Project Processing Archivist amoore2@auctr.edu 404-978-2126

N

Name Title Email Phone
Nathaniel, Chad Library Assistant cnathaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2021

O

Name Title Email Phone
Odom, Rosaline Y. Assistant Director, Research, Learning, and Technology Services rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Ost, Bradley A. Assistant Department Head, Research Services bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068

P

Name Title Email Phone
Parham, Loretta O. CEO - Library Director lparham@auctr.edu 404-978-2018
Provost, Marlil Human Resources Generalist m.provost@auctr.edu 404-978-2033

R

Name Title Email Phone
Rimpsey, Donovann Library Technical Assistant drimpsey@auctr.edu 404-978-2090

S

Name Title Email Phone
Scales, Theresa Controller tscales@auctr.edu 404-978-2102
Smith, Kenneth O. Facilities Manager ksmith@auctr.edu 404-978-2072
Speer, Eric Security Services Officer espeer@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Stanley, Sheila R. Security Services Officer sstanley@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Sweet, Teva Unit Head, Access Services thutchinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2025

T

Name Title Email Phone
Tanner, Sarah Assistant Director, Archives Research Center stanner@auctr.edu 404-978-2133
Tomlinson, Monya D. Librarian mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071

W

Name Title Email Phone
Ware, Jamal Events Coordinator jware@auctr.edu 404-978-2115
Watson, Emily Library Technical Assistant ewatson@auctr.edu 404-978-2162
Whitted, Allison Library Assistant awhitted@auctr.edu 404-978-2090
Wiggins, Janice Executive Administrative Assistant jwiggins@auctr.edu 404-978-2018
Wilkins, Diane Y. Security Services Manager dwilkins@auctr.edu 404-978-2108
Williams, George Security Services Supervisor gwilliams@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Williams, Patrice Librarian pwilliams@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Wiseman, Christine Assistant Director, Digital Services cwiseman@auctr.edu 404-978-2038

Department Help Desk Numbers

Title Phone Number
Archives Research Center
404-978-2052
Circulation Services
404-978-2097
Information Services
404-978-2067
Interlibrary Loan Services
404-978-2025
Security
404-978-2073
Shuttle Service
404-978-2060
Technology Design Studio
404-978-2010

Archives Research Center

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Atwater, Tiffany Assistant Department Head, Archives Research Center tatwater@auctr.edu 404-978-2127
Ford, Kristan Library Associate, Archives Research Center kford@auctr.edu 404-978-2144
Jones, Stacy Processing Archivist sjones@auctr.edu 404-978-2012
Moore, Amber Grant Funded Project Processing Archivist amoore2@auctr.edu 404-978-2126
Tanner, Sarah Assistant Director, Archives Research Center stanner@auctr.edu 404-978-2133

Content & Collection Management

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Apichatabutra, Suteera Bibliographic Services Librarian sapichatabutra@auctr.edu 404-978-2079
Bernard, Stephanie Unit Head, Resource Acquisition & Management sbernard@auctr.edu 404-978-2075
Evers, Vanesa Digital Publishing Librarian vevers@auctr.edu 404-978-2189
Fallen, Robert L. Systems Librarian rfallen@auctr.edu 404-978-2058
Gillies, Scott Assistant Director, Collections and Content Management sgillies@auctr.edu 404-978-2007
Kadiyala, Madhu Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian mkadiyala@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Landis, Cliff Digital Initiatives Librarian jlandis@auctr.edu 404-978-2155
Leming, Jessica Digital Curation Librarian jleming@auctr.edu 404-978-2132
Mallory, Helen A. Library Associate hmallory@auctr.edu 404-978-2143
Miller, Cathy Grant Funded Digitization Project Manager c.miller@auctr.edu 404-978-2011
Watson, Emily Library Technical Assistant ewatson@auctr.edu 404-978-2162
Wiseman, Christine Assistant Director, Digital Services cwiseman@auctr.edu 404-978-2038

Director's Office

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Bugg, Kimberley Associate Library Director kbugg@auctr.edu 404-978-2101
Parham, Loretta O. CEO - Library Director lparham@auctr.edu 404-978-2018
Wiggins, Janice Executive Administrative Assistant jwiggins@auctr.edu 404-978-2018

Engagement and Scholarship

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Daniels, Naylah Grant Funded Outreach Coordinator ndaniels@auctr.edu 404-978-2047
Dodd, Martina Program Director, Curation and Objects Based Learning mdodd@auctr.edu 404-978-2161
Jackson Gavin, Andrea Director of Engagement and Scholarship ajacksongavin@auctr.edu 404-978-2047

Facilities Services

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Joyner, Miles Maintenance Technician mjoyner@auctr.edu 404-978-2083
Smith, Kenneth O. Facilities Manager ksmith@auctr.edu 404-978-2072

Finance

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Miles, Dawn Senior Accountant dmiles@auctr.edu 404-978-2082
Miller Jr., Eric U. CFO - Assistant Director of Operations emiller@auctr.edu 404-978-2020
Scales, Theresa Controller tscales@auctr.edu 404-978-2102

Food Service and Vending

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Benning, Tiffany Barista/Line Cook tbenning@auctr.edu 404-978-2134
Brown, Cedric Food Service Program Manager cbrown@auctr.edu 404-978-2134

Human Resources

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Jacobs-Walton, Connie Human Resources Director cj-walton@auctr.edu 404-978-2080
Provost, Marlil Human Resources Generalist m.provost@auctr.edu 404-978-2033

Planning, Assessment & Communication

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Hart, Carolyn Director, Planning, Assessment & Communication chart@auctr.edu 404-978-2005
Jolly, Nahtyka Communications Manager njolly@auctr.edu 404-978-2114
Livingston, Afua Rakira Graphic Designer/Social Media Specialist alivingston@auctr.edu 404-978-2111
Ware, Jamal Events Coordinator jware@auctr.edu 404-978-2115

Research, Learning & Technology

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Adebayo, Daniel Library Technical Assistant dadebayo@auctr.edu 404-978-2026
Benson, Delvon Interlibrary Loan Assistant dbenson@auctr.edu 404-978-2042
Beverly, Imani Librarian ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Briones, Bryan STEM Librarian bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Bryant-Contreras, Kala Library Assistant kcontreras@auctr.edu 404-978-2120
Cauley, Sharon L. Reserves Coordinator scauley@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Daniel, Jacquelyn E. Librarian jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Daniel II, Oscar Library Technical Assistant oscard2@auctr.edu 404-978-2062
Epstein, Jessica Unit Head, Online Learning jepstein@auctr.edu 404-978-2141
Moore, Jordan P. Librarian jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Nathaniel, Chad Library Assistant cnathaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2021
Odom, Rosaline Y. Assistant Director, Research, Learning, and Technology Services rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Ost, Bradley A. Assistant Department Head, Research Services bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Rimpsey, Donovann Library Technical Assistant drimpsey@auctr.edu 404-978-2090
Sweet, Teva Unit Head, Access Services thutchinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2025
Tomlinson, Monya D. Librarian mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Whitted, Allison Library Assistant awhitted@auctr.edu 404-978-2090
Williams, Patrice Librarian pwilliams@auctr.edu 404-978-2022

Security Services

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Avaloy, Deranta' Security Services Officer davaloy@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Best, Johnny Security Services Supervisor jbest@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Donald, Terrence Security Services Officer tdonald@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Jackson, James R. Security Services Officer jjackson@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Speer, Eric Security Services Officer espeer@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Stanley, Sheila R. Security Services Officer sstanley@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Wilkins, Diane Y. Security Services Manager dwilkins@auctr.edu 404-978-2108
Williams, George Security Services Supervisor gwilliams@auctr.edu 404-978-2073