Staff Directory

A

Name Title Email Phone
Adebayo, Daniel Library Technical Assistant dadebayo@auctr.edu 404-978-2026
Allen, India Human Resources Assistant iallen@auctr.edu 404-978-2033
Apichatabutra, Suteera Bibliographic Services Librarian sapichatabutra@auctr.edu 404-978-2079
Atwater, Tiffany Public Services Archivist tatwater@auctr.edu 404-978-2127
Avaloy, Deranta' Security Services Officer davaloy@auctr.edu 404-978-2073

B

Name Title Email Phone
Banks, Robert Maintenance Technician rbanks@auctr.edu 404-978-2083
Benson, Delvon Library Assistant dbenson@auctr.edu 404-978-2042
Bernard, Stephanie Unit Head, Resource Acquisition & Management sbernard@auctr.edu 404-978-2075
Best, Johnny Security Services Supervisor jbest@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Beverly, Imani Reference Librarian ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Blakney, Lucy Staff Accountant lblakney@auctr.edu 404-978-2023
Blount, Maceo Security Services Officer mblount@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Briones, Bryan Reference Librarian bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Burns, Ann'Drea Library Technical Assistant aburns@auctr.edu 404-978-2015

C

Name Title Email Phone
Cauley, Sharon L. Team Lead scauley@auctr.edu 404-978-2070
Chromey, Michael Assistant Director, Collections mchromey@auctr.edu 404-978-2007
Curb, Jacory Security Services Officer jcurb@auctr.edu 404-978-2073

D

Name Title Email Phone
Daniel, Jacquelyn E. Government Documents Librarian jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Daniel, Robin Accounts Payable Coordinator rdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2065
Daniel II, Oscar Library Technical Assistant oscard2@auctr.edu 404-978-2062
de la Cruz, Justin Unit Head, E-Learning Technology jcruz@auctr.edu 404-978-2064
Dodd, Martina Museum Education Curator mdodd@auctr.edu 404-978-2161
Donald, Terrence Security Services Officer tdonald@auctr.edu 404-978-2073

F

Name Title Email Phone
Fallen, Robert L. Systems Librarian rfallen@auctr.edu 404-978-2058
Fluker, Clinton Assistant Director, Engagement and Scholarship cfluker@auctr.edu 404-978-2126

G

Name Title Email Phone
Gibson, Tanji Business Librarian tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039

H

Name Title Email Phone
Hall, Jacquelyn Security Services Officer jhall@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Hart, Carolyn Assistant Director Planning, Assessment & Communication chart@auctr.edu 404-978-2005
Hogan, Josh Assistant Head, Digital Services jhogan@auctr.edu 404-978-2081
Holt, William E. Unit Head, Circulation Services wholt@auctr.edu 404-978-2048

I

Name Title Email Phone
Ijimayowa, Olafare I. Reference Librarian oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022

J

Name Title Email Phone
Jackson, James R. Security Services Officer jjackson@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Jones, Stacy Processing Archivist sjones@auctr.edu 404-978-2012
Joyner, Miles Maintenance Technician mjoyner@auctr.edu 404-978-2083

L

Name Title Email Phone
Landis, Cliff Digital Initiatives Librarian jlandis@auctr.edu 404-978-2155
Leming, Jessica Digital Curation Librarian jleming@auctr.edu 404-978-2132

M

Name Title Email Phone
Maddox, Shadreia Library Assistant smaddox@auctr.edu 404-978-2066
Mallory, Helen A. Library Associate hmallory@auctr.edu 404-978-2143
Mathews, Mary Library Development Officer mmathews@auctr.edu 404-978-2121
McRae, Jerry Reference Librarian jmcrae@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Miles, Dawn Senior Accountant dmiles@auctr.edu 404-978-2082
Miller Jr., Eric U. Chief Financial Officer/Assistant Director of Operations emiller@auctr.edu 404-978-2020
Moore, Jordan P. Reference Librarian jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Moore, Aletha Digitization Project Manager amoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2141
Morris, DuJuan Graduate Assistant dmorris@auctr.edu 404-978-2067

N

Name Title Email Phone
Nathaniel, Chad Library Assistant cnathaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2021
Newberry, Brittany Processing Archivist bnewberry@auctr.edu 404-978-2019

O

Name Title Email Phone
Odom, Rosaline Y. Head, Discovery & Access Services rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Ost, Bradley A. Theology Librarian bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068

P

Name Title Email Phone
Parham, Loretta O. CEO & Library Director lparham@auctr.edu 404-978-2018
Phoenix, Sandra Executive Director, HBCU Library Alliance sphoenix@auctr.edu 404-978-2118
Piggott, Michael B. Security Systems Services Officer mpiggott@auctr.edu 404-978-2073

R

Name Title Email Phone
Rimpsey, Donovann Library Assistant Drimpsey@auctr.edu 404-978-2090

S

Name Title Email Phone
Scales, Theresa Controller tscales@auctr.edu 404-978-2102
Schechter, Gayle Digital Exhibitions Coordinator gschechter@auctr.edu 404-978-2161
Semien, Anastasia Communications Manager asemien@auctr.edu 404-978-2114
Smith, Kenneth O. Facilities Manager ksmith@auctr.edu 404-978-2072
Stanley, Sheila R. Security Services Officer sstanley@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Stokes, Bianca Security Services Officer bstokes@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Sweet, Teva Unit Head, Interlibrary Loan thutchinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2025

T

Name Title Email Phone
Tanner, Sarah Head, Archives Research Center stanner@auctr.edu 404-978-2133
Terry, Elaine Library Associate eterry@auctr.edu 404-978-2031
Thomas, Marvelyn M. Director of Human Resources mthomas@auctr.edu 404-978-2080
Tomlinson, Monya D. Reference Librarian mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Traylor, Emma Security Services Officer etraylor@auctr.edu 404-978-2073

W

Name Title Email Phone
Ware, Jamal Office Assistant jware@auctr.edu 404-978-2003
Whitted, Allison Library Assistant awhitted@auctr.edu 404-978-2090
Wiggins, Janice L. Executive Assistant jwiggins@auctr.edu 404-978-2018
Wilkins, Diane Y. Security Services Manager dwilkins@auctr.edu 404-978-2108
Williams, George Security Services Supervisor gwilliams@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Winfrey, Amy Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian awinfrey@auctr.edu 404-978-2041
Wiseman, Christine Head, Digital Services cwiseman@auctr.edu 404-978-2038

Department Help Desk Numbers

Title Phone Number
Archives Research Center
404-978-2052
Circulation Services
404-978-2097
Information Services
404-978-2067
Interlibrary Loan Services
404-978-2025
Security
404-978-2073
Shuttle Service
404-978-2060
Technology Design Studio
404-978-2010

Archives Research Center

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Atwater, Tiffany Public Services Archivist tatwater@auctr.edu 404-978-2127
Dodd, Martina Museum Education Curator mdodd@auctr.edu 404-978-2161
Jones, Stacy Processing Archivist sjones@auctr.edu 404-978-2012
Newberry, Brittany Processing Archivist bnewberry@auctr.edu 404-978-2019
Schechter, Gayle Digital Exhibitions Coordinator gschechter@auctr.edu 404-978-2161
Tanner, Sarah Head, Archives Research Center stanner@auctr.edu 404-978-2133

Content & Collection Management

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Apichatabutra, Suteera Bibliographic Services Librarian sapichatabutra@auctr.edu 404-978-2079
Benson, Delvon Library Assistant dbenson@auctr.edu 404-978-2042
Bernard, Stephanie Unit Head, Resource Acquisition & Management sbernard@auctr.edu 404-978-2075
Chromey, Michael Assistant Director, Collections mchromey@auctr.edu 404-978-2007
Fallen, Robert L. Systems Librarian rfallen@auctr.edu 404-978-2058
Hogan, Josh Assistant Head, Digital Services jhogan@auctr.edu 404-978-2081
Landis, Cliff Digital Initiatives Librarian jlandis@auctr.edu 404-978-2155
Leming, Jessica Digital Curation Librarian jleming@auctr.edu 404-978-2132
Mallory, Helen A. Library Associate hmallory@auctr.edu 404-978-2143
Moore, Aletha Digitization Project Manager amoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2141
Sweet, Teva Unit Head, Interlibrary Loan thutchinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2025
Terry, Elaine Library Associate eterry@auctr.edu 404-978-2031
Winfrey, Amy Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian awinfrey@auctr.edu 404-978-2041
Wiseman, Christine Head, Digital Services cwiseman@auctr.edu 404-978-2038

Director's Office

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Fluker, Clinton Assistant Director, Engagement and Scholarship cfluker@auctr.edu 404-978-2126
Parham, Loretta O. CEO & Library Director lparham@auctr.edu 404-978-2018
Phoenix, Sandra Executive Director, HBCU Library Alliance sphoenix@auctr.edu 404-978-2118
Ware, Jamal Office Assistant jware@auctr.edu 404-978-2003
Wiggins, Janice L. Executive Assistant jwiggins@auctr.edu 404-978-2018

Discovery & Access Services

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Adebayo, Daniel Library Technical Assistant dadebayo@auctr.edu 404-978-2026
Beverly, Imani Reference Librarian ibeverly@auctr.edu 404-978-2034
Briones, Bryan Reference Librarian bbriones@auctr.edu 404-978-2100
Burns, Ann'Drea Library Technical Assistant aburns@auctr.edu 404-978-2015
Cauley, Sharon L. Team Lead scauley@auctr.edu 404-978-2070
Daniel, Jacquelyn E. Government Documents Librarian jdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2016
Daniel II, Oscar Library Technical Assistant oscard2@auctr.edu 404-978-2062
de la Cruz, Justin Unit Head, E-Learning Technology jcruz@auctr.edu 404-978-2064
Gibson, Tanji Business Librarian tgibson@auctr.edu 404-978-2039
Holt, William E. Unit Head, Circulation Services wholt@auctr.edu 404-978-2048
Ijimayowa, Olafare I. Reference Librarian oijimayowa@auctr.edu 404-978-2022
Maddox, Shadreia Library Assistant smaddox@auctr.edu 404-978-2066
McRae, Jerry Reference Librarian jmcrae@auctr.edu 404-978-2087
Moore, Jordan P. Reference Librarian jmoore@auctr.edu 404-978-2014
Morris, DuJuan Graduate Assistant dmorris@auctr.edu 404-978-2067
Nathaniel, Chad Library Assistant cnathaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2021
Odom, Rosaline Y. Head, Discovery & Access Services rodom@auctr.edu 404-978-2129
Ost, Bradley A. Theology Librarian bost@auctr.edu 404-978-2068
Rimpsey, Donovann Library Assistant Drimpsey@auctr.edu 404-978-2090
Tomlinson, Monya D. Reference Librarian mtomlinson@auctr.edu 404-978-2071
Whitted, Allison Library Assistant awhitted@auctr.edu 404-978-2090

Facilities Services

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Banks, Robert Maintenance Technician rbanks@auctr.edu 404-978-2083
Joyner, Miles Maintenance Technician mjoyner@auctr.edu 404-978-2083
Smith, Kenneth O. Facilities Manager ksmith@auctr.edu 404-978-2072

Finance

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Blakney, Lucy Staff Accountant lblakney@auctr.edu 404-978-2023
Daniel, Robin Accounts Payable Coordinator rdaniel@auctr.edu 404-978-2065
Miles, Dawn Senior Accountant dmiles@auctr.edu 404-978-2082
Miller Jr., Eric U. Chief Financial Officer/Assistant Director of Operations emiller@auctr.edu 404-978-2020
Scales, Theresa Controller tscales@auctr.edu 404-978-2102

Human Resources

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Allen, India Human Resources Assistant iallen@auctr.edu 404-978-2033
Thomas, Marvelyn M. Director of Human Resources mthomas@auctr.edu 404-978-2080

Planning, Assessment & Communication

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Hart, Carolyn Assistant Director Planning, Assessment & Communication chart@auctr.edu 404-978-2005
Mathews, Mary Library Development Officer mmathews@auctr.edu 404-978-2121
Semien, Anastasia Communications Manager asemien@auctr.edu 404-978-2114

Security Services

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Avaloy, Deranta' Security Services Officer davaloy@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Best, Johnny Security Services Supervisor jbest@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Blount, Maceo Security Services Officer mblount@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Curb, Jacory Security Services Officer jcurb@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Donald, Terrence Security Services Officer tdonald@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Hall, Jacquelyn Security Services Officer jhall@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Jackson, James R. Security Services Officer jjackson@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Piggott, Michael B. Security Systems Services Officer mpiggott@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Stanley, Sheila R. Security Services Officer sstanley@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Stokes, Bianca Security Services Officer bstokes@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Traylor, Emma Security Services Officer etraylor@auctr.edu 404-978-2073
Wilkins, Diane Y. Security Services Manager dwilkins@auctr.edu 404-978-2108
Williams, George Security Services Supervisor gwilliams@auctr.edu 404-978-2073